What's Hot
What's Rising
What's New

The Music of Grand Theft Auto V - Soundtrack OST (Volume 1: Original Music)

DOWNLOAD Soundtrack Vol 1: http://www.linkbucks.com/IKNN The Music of Grand Theft Auto V -- Volume 1: Original Music 1. Oh No -- Welcome To Los Santos 2. BJ The Chicago Kid -- Smokin' and Ridin' (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Problem) 3. Twin Shadow -- Old Love / New Love 4. Neon Indian -- Change Of Coast 5. Wavves -- Nine Is God 6. Gangrene -- Bassheads 7. Flying Lotus -- Stonecutters 8. HEALTH -- High Pressure Dave 9. OFF! -- What's Next? 10. Tyler, The Creator -- Garbage 11. Nite Jewel -- Nowhere To Go 12. A$AP Rocky -- r - Cali 13. Age Of Consent -- Colours 14. Marion Band$ -- Hold Up (feat. Nipsey Hustle) 15. 100s -- Life Of A Mack 16. Favored Nations -- The Set Up 17. Yeasayer -- Don't Come Close 18. The Chain Gang Of 1974 -- Sleepwalking The first volume of this compilation is a collection of brand new music from a wide array of artists including Wavves, Twin Shadow and Tyler, The Creator - along with The Chain Gang of 1974's "Sleepwalking", which was featured in the game's Official Trailer. Mirror 2 (MEGA): Mi compañero SegortHD tambien tiene videos de GTA V: Link al canal de SegortHD:


Post Comment
Thank you! Your comment is awaiting moderation.